Little East Conference Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Dave Heitkamp Head Coach (M) Castleton 802-468-6520 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Mary Janiszewski Head Coach (W) Castleton TBD msj3@cox.net
Kathy Manizza Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Tom Pickering Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2834 tom.pickering@keene.edu
Consandria Walker Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Mike Salem Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8725 TBD@umassd.edu
John Ostler Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Timothy Rudd Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-2889 trudd1@ric.edu
Ryan Harkleroad Head Coach (M) Southern Maine 207-780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu
George Towle Head Coach (W) Southern Maine 207-780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu
Ed Lucas Head Coach Western Connecticut TBD TBD