2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Suffolk
Saturday, October 19
4:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Norwich
Tuesday, October 22
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
@ New London, CT U.S. Coast Guard Academy Bear Invitational
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
MCLA
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
@ Plymouth State
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Colby-Sawyer
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Thursday October 31, 2019
Worcester State
Thursday, October 31
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Brandeis
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
@ Keene, N.H.
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
@ Eastern Connecticut (Willimantic, Conn.)
Lasell
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (semifinals)
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference Tournament (final)
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 14
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament (regionals)
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
TBA
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (quarterfinals)
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
TBA
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (semifinals)
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA Division III Tournament (final)

2019 Women's Volleyball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner  
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season