2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Castleton

Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-5
Matches 22
Kills per set 3.82
Hitting % -.039
Assists per set 3.17
Blocks per set 0.65
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 11.17
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anna Maria
@ Leicester, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Green Mountain
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Lyndonville,VT
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut College
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H

2018 Women's Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Keene State 3 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Keene State 3 No. 2 UMass Boston 1 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 0 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 1 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference