2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.94
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 10.44
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 2.48
Digs per set 15.09
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
FDU-Florham
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maine Maritime
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut College
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lehman
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Potsdam
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Little East Conference Quarterfinals
H

2018 Women's Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Keene State 3 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Keene State 3 No. 2 UMass Boston 1 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 0 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 1 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference