2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-2
Neutral 4-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.43
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 10.58
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 3.23
Digs per set 13.08
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grove City
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wooster
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer
Leopard Invitational
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier
@ La Verne, CA La Verne Invite
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne
Leopard Invitational
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N

2018 Women's Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Keene State 3 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 3 No. 4 Western Connecticut 2 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 3 Keene State 3 No. 2 UMass Boston 1 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 5 Rhode Island College 0 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 2 Keene State 1 No. 1 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season