2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Southern Maine

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.38
Hitting % .195
Assists per set 10.57
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.34
Digs per set 14.07
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of New England
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bates
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kean
@ Danbury, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
@ Biddeford, Maine
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut College
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gorham, Maine
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
A

2017 Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 31 No. 5 Western Connecticut 1 No. 4 Plymouth State 3 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
 
November
Thu. 2 No. 4 Plymouth State 1 No. 1 UMass Boston 3 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 0 No. 2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 4 No. 2 Keene State 0 No. 1 UMass Boston 3 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season