2015 Little East Volleyball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 7-11
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 31
Kills per set 9.06
Hitting % .083
Assists per set 8.02
Blocks per set 0.79
Service Aces per set 2.68
Digs per set 15.88
September
Wed Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester State
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Regis (Mass.)
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham State
H
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
A
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anna Maria
@ Mount Holyoke College -- South Hadley, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Holyoke
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk
A
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Ida
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham State
@ Standish, Maine
N
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Anna Maria College -- Paxton, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
H

2015 Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 3 #5 Eastern Connecticut 2 #4 Western Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Rhode Island College 3 #3 Plymouth State 2 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
Thu. 5 #4 Western Connecticut 0 #1 UMass Boston 3 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals
  #6 Rhode Island College 0 #2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 7 #1 UMass Boston 3 #2 Keene State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference