2015 Little East Volleyball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 7-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.98
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 9.69
Blocks per set 1.07
Service Aces per set 2.06
Digs per set 14.05
September
Wed Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Salve Regina
N
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State
@ Wesleyan Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
(27-25, 26-24, 6-25, 25-16)
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham State
@ Keene, NH
N
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
@ Plymouth, N.H.
N
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wildcat Classic
A
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of New England
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Classic
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark
@ Johnson & Wales
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater State
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Classic
N
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater State
@ Rivier Live Free or Die Invitational
N
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
Live Free or Die Invitational
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
"Senior Day"
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton host)
N
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
A

2015 Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 3 #5 Eastern Connecticut 2 #4 Western Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Rhode Island College 3 #3 Plymouth State 2 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
Thu. 5 #4 Western Connecticut 0 #1 UMass Boston 3 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals
  #6 Rhode Island College 0 #2 Keene State 3 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 7 #1 UMass Boston 3 #2 Keene State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference