Little East Conference Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Kathy Manizza Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Jay Condon Head Coach Castleton 518-744-6451 jay.condon@castleton.edu
Tom Pickering Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2834 tom.pickering@keene.edu
Consandria Walker-Hall Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Mike Salem Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-910-6470 msalem1@umassd.edu
John Ostler Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Tim Rudd Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-2889 trudd1@ric.edu
George Towle Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu