Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Women's Tennis Player of the Year Award

Year Name Class Institution
2008 Amy Lopes So. UMass Dartmouth
2009 Megan Cote Sr. Salem State
2010 Lauren Post Sr. Western Connecticut
2011 Jenna Williamson So. Bridgewater State
2012 Jenna Williamson Jr. Bridgewater State
2013 Jenna Williamson Sr. Bridgewater State
2014 Zara Jakubas Jr. Plymouth State
2015 Zara Jakubas Sr. Plymouth State
2016 Dayna Reilly Jr. Rhode Island College
2017 Dayna Reilly Sr. Rhode Island College