2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Holderness School
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce
@ Holderness School
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Holderness School
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Saint Anselm
@ Bank of New Hampshire Field House (ALLWell North)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Holderness School
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
at Grand Slam Tennis - Rutland, Vt.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Holderness School
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
@ Gorham High School
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Rhode Island College
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
A

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. 17 No. 5 Bridgewater State 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Salem State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Salem State 4 No. 2 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 Plymouth State 1 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season