2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Cancelled
Colby-Sawyer
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Postponed
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
@ Holderness School
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
March
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Emerson
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Thomas (ME)
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. 17 No. 5 Bridgewater State 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Salem State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Salem State 4 No. 2 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 Plymouth State 1 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference