2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Purchase State
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
FDU-Florham
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wachusett Regional High School
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rensselaer
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
John Jay
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Rescheduled from 10/8
H

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. 17 No. 5 Bridgewater State 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Salem State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Salem State 4 No. 2 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 Plymouth State 1 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference