2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Worcester State

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth
Wachusett Regional High School
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Regis (Mass.)
@ Wachusett Regional High School - Holden, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wachusett Regional High School
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Roger Williams
Wachusett Regional High School
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wachusett Regional High School
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
@ Holderness School
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Clark University
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Corash Courts, Clark University - Rescheduled from 10/11
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
April
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols
A

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. 17 No. 5 Bridgewater State 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Salem State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Salem State 4 No. 2 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 Plymouth State 1 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference