2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Colby-Sawyer
Friday, August 31
Cancelled
Friday, August 31
Final
Thomas (ME)
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Wentworth
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Holderness School
Thomas (ME)
Saturday, September 01
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Endicott
9
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Franklin Pierce
4
Tuesday, September 04
Final
@ Holderness School
Suffolk
2
Tuesday, September 04
Final
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Plattsburgh
9
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Roger Williams
Thursday, September 06
Postponed
Saturday September 08, 2018
Curry
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
@ Holderness School
Sunday September 09, 2018
Northern Vermont-Johnson
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
Monday September 10, 2018
Saint Anselm
8
Monday, September 10
Final
@ Bank of New Hampshire Field House (ALLWell North)
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
9
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Nichols
9
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Suffolk
3
Thursday, September 13
Final
Regis (Mass.)
8
Thursday, September 13
Final
@ Wachusett Regional High School - Holden, Mass.
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
5
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Eastern Nazarene
6
Friday, September 14
Final
Rescheduled from 9/12
Farmingdale State
6
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Curry
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Thomas (ME)
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
@ Costello Sports Complex; Note Time Change
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Wentworth
1
Thursday, September 20
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Roger Williams
8
Thursday, September 20
Final
Lesley
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Victory Field | Watertown, Mass.
Friday September 21, 2018
Purchase State
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
@ Holderness School
Sunday September 23, 2018
Husson
8
Sunday, September 23
Final
Monday September 24, 2018
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Monday, September 24
3:30 PM
Clark University
Monday, September 24
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
3:30 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
3:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Wednesday, September 26
3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26
3:30 PM
Simmons
Wednesday, September 26
4:30 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thursday, September 27
3:30 PM
Rescheduled from 9/13
Roger Williams
Thursday, September 27
3:30 PM
Wachusett Regional High School
Clark University
Thursday, September 27
3:30 PM
Endicott
Thursday, September 27
4:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Thursday October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04
4:00 PM
Rescheduled from 9/6
Sage
Thursday, October 04
4:00 PM
Suffolk
Thursday, October 04
6:00 PM
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
3:30 PM
Friday, October 05
3:30 PM
Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
10:30 AM
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
@ Holderness School
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Monday October 08, 2018
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Monday, October 08
3:30 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Salve Regina
Tuesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Suffolk
Tuesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Clark University
Tuesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
4:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
3:30 PM
Wachusett Regional High School
Clark University
Thursday, October 11
3:30 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Senior Day @ Holderness School
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Emerson
Sunday, October 14
11:00 AM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
TBA
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
Little East Quarterfinals
Friday October 19, 2018
TBA
Friday, October 19
TBA
Little East Semifinals
Saturday October 20, 2018
TBA
Saturday, October 20
TBA
Little East Finals
Sunday March 31, 2019
Emerson
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Regis (Mass.)
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Beacons Invitational
Sunday, April 14
9:00 AM

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 16 No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 Match 3 Winner   Match 4 Winner   TBD
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season