2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Colby-Sawyer
Friday, August 31
Cancelled
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Wentworth
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Thomas (ME)
Saturday, September 01
Postponed
Monday September 03, 2018
Endicott
9
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Suffolk
2
Tuesday, September 04
Final
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Roger Williams
Thursday, September 06
Postponed
Saturday September 08, 2018
Curry
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
9
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Nichols
9
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Suffolk
3
Thursday, September 13
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
5
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Eastern Nazarene
6
Friday, September 14
Final
Rescheduled from 9/12
Farmingdale State
6
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Curry
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Wentworth
1
Thursday, September 20
Final
Roger Williams
8
Thursday, September 20
Final
Lesley
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Victory Field | Watertown, Mass.
Friday September 21, 2018
Purchase State
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Clark University
4
Monday, September 24
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tuesday, September 25
Postponed
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Simmons
8
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
5
Thursday, September 27
Final
Rescheduled from 9/13
Roger Williams
7
Thursday, September 27
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Clark University
0
Thursday, September 27
Final
Endicott
7
Thursday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
FDU-Florham
6
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04
Final
Rescheduled from 9/6
Suffolk
3
Thursday, October 04
Final
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
Final
Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Sunday October 07, 2018
Rensselaer
8
Sunday, October 07
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Thomas (ME)
Monday, October 08
Postponed
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Salve Regina
3
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Clark University
4
Tuesday, October 09
Final
John Jay
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Clark University
2
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Rescheduled from 10/11
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Final
Corash Courts, Clark University - Rescheduled from 10/11
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
Final
2018 Little East Quarterfinals
St. Joseph (Conn.)
4
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Rescheduled from 10/8
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday March 30, 2019
Gordon
9
Saturday, March 30
Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
Emerson
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Saturday April 06, 2019
Thomas (ME)
3
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Salem State Invitational
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
1st of 3 Teams
Nichols
6
Saturday, April 13
Final
Friday May 10, 2019
Messiah
3
Friday, May 10
Final
@ Middletown, CT (Wesleyan University) NCAA Division III National Championship - First Round
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wesleyan (Conn.)
5
Saturday, May 11
Final
NCAA Division III National Championship - Second Round

2018 Women's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. 17 No. 5 Bridgewater State 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Match 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Salem State 5 Final
  Match 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 19 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 2 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Match 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Salem State 4 No. 2 Plymouth State 5 Final
  Match 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 20 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 2 Plymouth State 1 Final
  Match 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season