Little East Conference Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Chris Chapdelaine Head Coach Castleton 802-468-6176 chris.chapdelaine@castleton.edu
Chris D'Ambrosio Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-0175 dambrosioc@easternct.edu
Denise Lyons Head Coach Keene State 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Amy Zombeck Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7851 amy.zombeck@umb.edu
Elise Cloutier Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8842 elise.cloutier@umassd.edu
Ryan Joy Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2732 rljoy@plymouth.edu
Christina (Tavana) Pirri Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8252 ctavana@ric.edu
Seth Benjamin Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5328 seth.benjamin@maine.edu
Alex Harrison Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9042 harrisona@wcsu.edu