2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday, October 21
3:30 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Salem State
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Start time moved from 6:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Westfield State
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
New England Col.
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
6:00 PM
Bridgewater State
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ at higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (first round)
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ higher seed Little East Conference playoffs (final)
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (first round)
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet (second round)
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
TBA
NCAA Division III Tournamnet -(sectionals)
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (semifinals)
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium, Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III National Tournament (final)

2019 Women's Soccer Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue. 5 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed  
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed  
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Thu. 7 No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed  
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed  
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 9 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner  
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season