2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 23, 2018
Lewis & Clark
1
Thursday, August 23
Final
Monday August 27, 2018
Southern Conn. St. #
Monday, August 27
5:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Mitchell
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Fredonia
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Maine Farmington
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Friday, August 31
Final
Roger Williams
1
Friday, August 31
Final - OT
@ Springfield, Mass. Springfield College Invitational (first round)
Rensselaer
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Plattsburgh
4
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Manchester, Vt.
Johnson & Wales (RI)
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Morrisville St.
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Buffalo State
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Troy, N.Y.
Suffolk
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Western New England
2
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Pacific (Ore.)
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Springfield College Invitational (second round)
Sunday September 02, 2018
Albertus Magnus
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Sage
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Colby-Sawyer
2
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wellesley
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday, September 05
Final
at Nevers Field (grass)
Wesleyan (Conn.)
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Curry
2
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Westfield State
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Bridgewater State
1
Thursday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 08, 2018
Salve Regina
3
Saturday, September 08
Final
Roger Williams
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Babson
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
at Nevers Field (grass) (Youth Day)
Salem State
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Western New England
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
@ Bangor, Maine
Becker
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Scranton
4
Saturday, September 08
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
4
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Elms
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
@ Bangor, Maine 13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Tufts
5
Sunday, September 09
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Salem State
0
Tuesday, September 11
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater State
4
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Springfield
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Babson
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Brandeis
1
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
MCLA
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Vassar
2
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Connecticut College
1
Thursday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final - OT
Wentworth
1
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
at Nevers Field (grass) (Alumni Day)
Saturday, September 15
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Johnson & Wales (RI)
0
Monday, September 17
Final
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Framingham State
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Rescheduled from 9/12/18
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Curry
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
1
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Clark University
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final - OT
Play with Pride Game
New England Col.
4
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Farmingdale State
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Framingham State
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Westfield State
2
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thomas (ME)
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 20, 2018
Southern Vt.
3
Thursday, September 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
at Nevers Field (grass)
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final - 2OT
Note New Start Time
Wentworth
3
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27
Final - OT
Rescheduled from 9/26
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 29
Final
at Nevers Field (grass)
Endicott
2
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 29
Final - OT
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 30, 2018
Williams
2
Sunday, September 30
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
Western New England
0
Monday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Maine Farmington
4
Tuesday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Becker
1
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
New England Col.
2
Wednesday, October 03
Final - 2OT
Dean College
0
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Manhattanville
1
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Middlebury
2
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Connecticut College
6
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Curry
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Salve Regina
2
Thursday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Worcester State
1
Monday, October 08
Final
Rescheduled From October 2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
0
Monday, October 08
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Lasell
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final - OT
Sunday October 14, 2018
Lehman
0
Sunday, October 14
Final
Maine Farmington
2
Sunday, October 14
Final
Monday October 15, 2018
Mass. Maritime
0
Monday, October 15
Final
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Maine Maritime
1
Tuesday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Worcester State
1
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Framingham State
2
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Bridgewater State
1
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
5
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Western New England
0
Wednesday, October 17
Final
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Thursday October 18, 2018
Salem State
0
Thursday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
at Nevers Field (grass) (Seniors' Day)
Saturday, October 20
Final
Nichols
1
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final - OT
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Trinity (Conn.)
2
Sunday, October 21
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Colby-Sawyer
0
Tuesday, October 23
Cancelled
Endicott
Tuesday, October 23
Cancelled
Stevens
4
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Westfield State
0
Tuesday, October 23
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater State
3
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Fitchburg State
1
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
0
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Salem State
4
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Worcester State
5
Thursday, October 25
Final
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
Final
Friday, October 26
Final - OT
Friday, October 26
Final
Rescheduled From October 27
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Little East Quarterfinals (#3-#6) - James Cotter Field
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
LEC Semifinals
Friday, November 02
Final
Little East Conference Semifinals (#3-#2)
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
Little East Conference Championship
Saturday November 10, 2018
TCNJ
4
Saturday, November 10
Final

2018 Women's Soccer Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 30 No. 6 Castleton 0 No. 3 UMass Boston 1 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
  No. 5 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 4 Southern Maine 3 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
 
November
Fri. 2 No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 1 Western Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 UMass Boston 1 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 0 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 3 No. 3 UMass Boston 0 No. 1 Western Connecticut 2 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season