2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 193
Assists 79
Goals/ game 10.72
Shots/ game 25.83
Shot % 41.5
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
Babson
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-3
Bates
rescheduled from 3/10
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 16-0
Salem State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-5
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 20-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-2
Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 19-4
Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-1
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-7
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-3
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 15-11
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-11
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 15-5
@ Laconia, N.H. Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Little East Tournament Championship (No. 2 @ No. 1)
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 19-3
New England Col. %
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 18-0
Tufts %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 5 No. 4 Keene State 17 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 16 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Sat. 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 9 No. 2 Southern Maine 15 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
  No. 4 Keene State 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 15 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
Sun. 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 12 No. 2 Southern Maine 7 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship at Plymouth State University
* Conference
% Post season