2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 30
Assists 12
Goals/ game 7.50
Shots/ game 18.25
Shot % 41.1
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
Babson
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-3
Bates
rescheduled from 3/10
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 16-0
Salem State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference