2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Keene State

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Goals 48
Assists 20
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 21.75
Shot % 55.2
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 14-9
MIT
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Salem State
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Rochester Inst.
@ Englewood, Fla
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 14-6
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from March 2
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Westfield State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference