2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Eastern Connecticut

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 159
Assists 65
Goals/ game 8.83
Shots/ game 20.67
Shot % 42.7
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 14-3
Coast Guard
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 19-8
Springfield
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 17-11
Smith
Re-scheduled from March 2
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 16-7
Wellesley
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Bridgewater State
@ Englewood, Fla SpringFling 2019
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Vassar
@ Englewood,Fla SpringFling 2019
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 24-10
New Paltz
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 20-4
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 16-8
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-5
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 22-12
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 18-9
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 19-3
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 19-9
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 17-5
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 5 at No. 4
A

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 5 No. 4 Keene State 17 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 16 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Sat. 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 9 No. 2 Southern Maine 15 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
  No. 4 Keene State 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 15 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
Sun. 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 12 No. 2 Southern Maine 7 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship at Plymouth State University
* Conference
% Post season