2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-9
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 135
Assists 36
Goals/ game 7.94
Shots/ game 20.41
Shot % 38.9
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 12-4
Mass. Maritime
NOTE: Date & Start Time Changed
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Framingham State
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Wellesley
Rescheduled from 3/5
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
Salem State
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 18-9
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Simmons
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 17-5
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-1
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-4
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 22-10
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 19-5
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 17-9
H

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 5 No. 4 Keene State 17 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 16 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Sat. 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 9 No. 2 Southern Maine 15 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
  No. 4 Keene State 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 15 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
Sun. 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 12 No. 2 Southern Maine 7 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship at Plymouth State University
* Conference