2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 49
Assists 15
Goals/ game 9.80
Shots/ game 21.20
Shot % 46.2
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 12-4
Mass. Maritime
NOTE: Date & Start Time Changed
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Framingham State
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Wellesley
Rescheduled from 3/5
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
Salem State
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Rescheduled from 2/26
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference