2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Castleton

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 196
Assists 82
Goals/ game 10.89
Shots/ game 24.28
Shot % 44.9
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
March
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 14-8
Western New England
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
Union (N.Y.)
Rescheduled from 2/26
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-6
University of New England
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Maine Farmington
Rescheduled from 3/9
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Norwich
Moved from 3/6
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Smith
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-9
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 16-10
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 17-10
SUNY Canton
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-10
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 22-12
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 20-9
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 17-15
Plattsburgh
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 15-2
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-11
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 16-4
Little East Conference Quarterfinals
A

2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Eastern Connecticut 5 No. 4 Keene State 17 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 16 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Sat. 4 No. 3 Western Connecticut 9 No. 2 Southern Maine 15 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
  No. 4 Keene State 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 15 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal at Laconia High School
Sun. 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 12 No. 2 Southern Maine 7 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship at Plymouth State University
* Conference
% Post season