2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Tuesday February 26, 2019
Regis (Mass.)
Tuesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Springfield
Thursday, February 28
4:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Mass. Maritime
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Roger Williams
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Farmingdale State
Tuesday, March 05
3:30 PM
Wellesley
Tuesday, March 05
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Norwich
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Salve Regina
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Thursday, March 07
4:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Emerson
Monday, March 11
TBA
Salem State
Monday, March 11
4:30 PM
@ Florida
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Morrisville St.
Tuesday, March 12
TBA
@ Clearwater, FL
Salve Regina
Tuesday, March 12
TBA
Bridgewater State
Tuesday, March 12
4:30 PM
@ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2018
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Rochester Inst.
Wednesday, March 13
8:00 PM
@ Florida
Friday March 15, 2019
Salisbury
Friday, March 15
1:30 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Salem State
Tuesday, March 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
6:30 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Wentworth
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Southern Vt.
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Salem State
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Emerson
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
Mount Holyoke
Wednesday, March 27
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State
Wednesday, March 27
6:00 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Salem State
Thursday, March 28
6:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Bridgewater State
Tuesday, April 02
4:00 PM
New England Col.
Tuesday, April 02
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Simmons
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Wellesley
Wednesday, April 03
6:00 PM
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
4:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Fitchburg State
Tuesday, April 09
4:00 PM
Worcester State
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Westfield State
Wednesday, April 10
TBA
Wednesday, April 10
6:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
TBA
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Tuesday, April 23
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Plattsburgh
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
TBA
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
* Conference