2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 256
Assists 113
Goals/ game 14.22
Shots/ game 33.1
Shot % 43.0
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 17-9
Babson
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 17-11
MIT
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-3
Bowdoin
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 17-11
Hartwick
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-10
Oneonta
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 12-8
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 17-10
@ Holderness School
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 14-4
Castleton
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-1
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-11
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 20-9
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Rescheduled From April 17
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Little East Tournament Championship (No. 2 @ No. 1)
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Cortland %
@ Amherst, Mass.
N

2018 Women's Lacrosse Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Tue. 1 No. 5 Southern Maine 15 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 16 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 6 Western Connecticut 5 No. 3 Keene State 17 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
Thu. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 12 No. 1 Plymouth State 15 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 3 Keene State 15 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 17 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 5 No. 1 Plymouth State 19 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season