2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday March 03, 2012
Colby-Sawyer
6
Saturday, March 03
Final
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
5
Saturday, March 03
Final
Tuesday March 06, 2012
Kean
11
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Salve Regina
14
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Wednesday March 07, 2012
University of New England
13
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Springfield
17
Wednesday, March 07
Final - OT
Thursday March 08, 2012
Mount Ida
10
Thursday, March 08
Final
Roger Williams
11
Thursday, March 08
Final
St. Michael's
9
Thursday, March 08
Final - OT
Saturday March 10, 2012
Maine Farmington
4
Saturday, March 10
Final
Babson
15
Saturday, March 10
Final
Salve Regina
18
Saturday, March 10
Final
Castleton
9
Saturday, March 10
Final
Monday March 12, 2012
Brockport St.
16
Monday, March 12
Final
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Colby
19
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Wednesday March 14, 2012
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
11
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Worcester State
3
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
16
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Farmingdale State
10
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 15, 2012
Wheaton (Mass.)
19
Thursday, March 15
Final
Lasell
19
Thursday, March 15
Final
Mass. Maritime
3
Thursday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 17, 2012
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sunday March 18, 2012
Western New England
12
Sunday, March 18
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Castleton
18
Sunday, March 18
Final
Monday March 19, 2012
Concordia (WI)
5
Monday, March 19
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
University of New England
16
Monday, March 19
Final
@ Clermont, FL
Tuesday March 20, 2012
Tufts
17
Tuesday, March 20
Final
@ Claremont, FL
Husson
6
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Roger Williams
17
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Springfield
8
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2012
Clarkson
12
Wednesday, March 21
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Connecticut College
18
Wednesday, March 21
Final
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
Thursday March 22, 2012
Emmanuel (Mass.)
3
Thursday, March 22
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
7
Thursday, March 22
Final
Deering Memorial Stadium
Dallas
9
Thursday, March 22
Final
Saturday March 24, 2012
Westfield State
14
Saturday, March 24
Final
Pacific (Ore.)
9
Saturday, March 24
Final
@ Dallas, Texas
Endicott
19
Saturday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2012
Framingham State
11
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Worcester State
8
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Fitchburg State
5
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2012
Mount Holyoke
9
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2012
Franklin Pierce
8
Thursday, March 29
Final
Castleton
9
Thursday, March 29
Final
Fitchburg State
16
Thursday, March 29
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
15
Thursday, March 29
Final
Salve Regina
15
Thursday, March 29
Final
Saturday March 31, 2012
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2012
Colby-Sawyer
8
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Bridgewater State
5
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2012
Wellesley
8
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Bowdoin
14
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Thursday April 05, 2012
Salem State
18
Thursday, April 05
Final
Saturday April 07, 2012
MIT
14
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
@ SNHU, Manchester, N.H.
Monday April 09, 2012
New England Col.
5
Monday, April 09
Final
Framingham State
5
Monday, April 09
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2012
Framingham State
18
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2012
Vassar
13
Wednesday, April 11
Final - OT
Thursday April 12, 2012
Worcester State
3
Thursday, April 12
Final
MIT
8
Thursday, April 12
Final
Framingham State
7
Thursday, April 12
Final
Connecticut College
12
Thursday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 14, 2012
Wheelock
5
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Sunday April 15, 2012
Bates
20
Sunday, April 15
Final
Tuesday April 17, 2012
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Worcester State
7
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Thursday April 19, 2012
Westfield State
10
Thursday, April 19
Final
Nichols
11
Thursday, April 19
Final
Smith
20
Thursday, April 19
Final
Saturday April 21, 2012
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Simmons
15
Saturday, April 21
Final - 2OT
Saturday, April 21
Final
Tuesday April 24, 2012
Castleton
12
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Wednesday April 25, 2012
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Saturday April 28, 2012
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Tuesday May 01, 2012
Tuesday, May 01
Final
LEC Playoff Game
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Little East Conference playoffs -- first round
Friday May 04, 2012
Friday, May 04
Final
@ Holderness Little East Semifinal (#5 at #1)
Friday, May 04
Final
2012 Little East Women's Lacrosse Championship (#3 at #2)
Sunday May 06, 2012
Sunday, May 06
Final
2012 Little East Conference Championship Game (#4 at #2)
Wednesday May 09, 2012
Amherst
19
Wednesday, May 09
Final
NCAA Tournament - First Round
* Conference