2010 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Castleton
H
Thu Mar 11
at
Final
W, 14-13
Kean
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-11
Farmingdale State
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 21-17
Allegheny
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-7
MIT
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 30
at
Postponed
Ramapo
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-6
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Framingham State
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 15-13
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 19-8
Worcester State
A
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 17-16
Westfield State
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-13
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 19-15
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Vassar
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 16-15
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 19-4
A
Tue May 04
vs
Final
L, 17-16
Little East 1st Round
H
* Conference