Little East Conference Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Tim Barrett Head Coach Castleton 802-468-1468 tim.barrett@castleton.edu
Denise Bierly Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4586 bierlyd@easternct.edu
Keith Boucher Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Kristina Baugh Head Coach UMass Boston 617-287-7848 Kristina.baugh@umb.edu
Matt Ducharme Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-999-8722 mducharme@umassd.edu
Leah Swanson Interim Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-3229 laswanson@plymouth.edu
Jenna Cosgrove Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-8156 jcosgrove@ric.edu
Samantha Allen Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5475 samantha.j.allen@maine.edu
Kim Rybczyk '88 Head Coach Western Connecticut 203-837-9018 rybczykk@wcsu.edu