2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 35.4
3PT % 28.4
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 13.7
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 75-57
Stevens
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 103-63
Purchase
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 95-92
Husson
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 104-95
Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 98-87
Hunter
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 118-103
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-49
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 99-70
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-76
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Bridgewater State
Hat City Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 79-61
Oneonta
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 103-66
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-55
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-71
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 70-67
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 80-68
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 56-48
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 77-61
Mitchell
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 75-74
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 110-83
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 87-60
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-61
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 68-59
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 89-69
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Rhode Island College 66 No. 4 UMass Boston 44 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 40 No. 3 Southern Maine 63 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 5 Rhode Island College 65 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 71 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Southern Maine 58 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 93 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 77 Final - OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference