2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.5
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 12.2
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-46
Salem State
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 58-44
Elms
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-38
Wentworth
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-43
Lesley
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 48-39
Bridgewater State
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 63-48
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 60-52
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-49
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 61-35
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-50
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-71
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 61-38
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 57-38
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 59-58
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 58-51
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 60-37
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 52-48
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 58-51
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-58
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 50-46
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 96-29
Pine Manor
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 77-65
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 60-42
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 68-59
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 63-52
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 66-44
Little East Conference Quarterfinals (#5 vs. #4) -- Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 71-65
2019 Little East Semifinals
A

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Rhode Island College 66 No. 4 UMass Boston 44 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 40 No. 3 Southern Maine 63 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 5 Rhode Island College 65 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 71 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Southern Maine 58 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 93 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 77 Final - OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season