2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Keene State

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-9
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 51.5
FG % 33.9
3PT % 25.2
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 10.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 62-48
Anna Maria
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 49-46
Maine Maritime
KSC Tip-Off Tournament Championship
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 94-83
Westfield State
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-59
MCLA
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Endicott
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 45-41
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 69-50
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Worcester State
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 61-35
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-43
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 55-40
Middlebury
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 48-40
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-54
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 57-45
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 60-44
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-71
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference