2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 4
Home 8-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 43.0
3PT % 30.5
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 16.1
October
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts #
A
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-67
Coast Guard
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Suffolk
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 88-62
Roger Williams
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 65-61
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-44
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Bowdoin
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 70-43
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 81-58
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-50
St. Lawrence
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium First Round - Babson Pearson Memorial Tournament
N
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 85-77
Babson
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 86-58
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-72
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 59-58
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 103-66
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 66-45
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 64-60
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference