2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Castleton

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Pts per game 53.2
FG % 35.3
3PT % 30.5
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 58-39
Thomas (ME)
@ Gorham, ME; Hill Gym
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 53-35
Maine Farmington
@ Gorham, ME; Hill Gymnasium
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 63-58
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 63-33
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 74-30
Middlebury
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 55-41
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 65-55
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 55-48
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 58-50
Norwich
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 43-41
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 55-51
Endicott
@ Twohig Gymnasium
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 59-37
Salem State
Salem State Holiday Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 59-48
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 57-45
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 66-45
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 60-37
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference