2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 38.7
3PT % 23.5
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-64
New England Col.
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 56-52
Green Mountain
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 62-48
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-52
Colby-Sawyer
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 53-52
Lasell
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 55-41
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-44
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 60-51
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-57
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 97-58
Westfield State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 57-38
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 67-54
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-44
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-55
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 60-50
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference