2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Plymouth State

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 57.5
FG % 38.8
3PT % 25.2
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-64
New England Col.
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 56-52
Green Mountain
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Rivier
@ Concord, N.H. (NHTI) Boys & Girls Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 62-48
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-52
Colby-Sawyer
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 53-52
Lasell
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 55-41
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-44
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 60-51
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-57
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 97-58
Westfield State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 57-38
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 67-54
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-44
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-55
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 60-50
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 53-49
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 58-51
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 76-41
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - OT
W, 57-52
Faculty/Staff/Alumni Appreciation Night; Sponsored By Fenton Family Dealerships
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 75-74
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 65-53
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 89-87
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 91-66
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Rhode Island College 66 No. 4 UMass Boston 44 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 40 No. 3 Southern Maine 63 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 5 Rhode Island College 65 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 71 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Southern Maine 58 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 93 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 77 Final - OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference