2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 38.6
3PT % 39.3
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Coast Guard
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 69-59
Salem State
Military Appreciation
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Keuka
@ Brown & Plofker Gym
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 66-61
Emerson
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 69-50
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-70
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 55-48
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-76
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 46-43
WPI
WPI Holiday Tournament
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 71-40
Scranton
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 74-50
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 75-72
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 80-69
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 62-44
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 58-51
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 71-57
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-67
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 63-53
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 59-46
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 72-57
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 58-49
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 65-53
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 60-59
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 63-52
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 66-44
Little East Conference Quarterfinals (#5 vs. #4) -- Boston, Mass.
H

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Rhode Island College 66 No. 4 UMass Boston 44 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Castleton 40 No. 3 Southern Maine 63 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 5 Rhode Island College 65 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 71 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Southern Maine 58 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 93 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 72 No. 2 Eastern Connecticut 77 Final - OT
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season