2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 38.8
3PT % 37.8
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Coast Guard
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 69-59
Salem State
Military Appreciation
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Keuka
@ Brown & Plofker Gym
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 66-61
Emerson
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 69-50
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-70
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 55-48
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-76
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 46-43
WPI
WPI Holiday Tournament
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 71-40
Scranton
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 74-50
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 75-72
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 80-69
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 62-44
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 58-51
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 71-57
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A

2019 Women's Basketball Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 19 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
Fri. 22 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 23 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference