2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday November 15, 2014
Norwich
73
Saturday, November 15
Final - OT
2014 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
Newbury
20
Saturday, November 15
Final
35th Annual Tip-Off Tournament - Wesleyan U. vs. Framingham State U., 3 p.m.
Maine Farmington
42
Saturday, November 15
Final
USM Tip-Off Classic
New York U.
71
Saturday, November 15
Final
NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Colby
79
Saturday, November 15
Final
Williams
59
Saturday, November 15
Final
@ Babson Tip-Off Classic
Wheaton (Mass.)
67
Saturday, November 15
Final
Tufts
79
Saturday, November 15
Final
@ UNE Ramada Roundball Invitational
Sunday November 16, 2014
Juniata
52
Sunday, November 16
Final
@ New York University NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Yeshiva
43
Sunday, November 16
Final
@ Norton, Mass. Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
Colby-Sawyer
62
Sunday, November 16
Final
Bridgewater State
49
Sunday, November 16
Final
USM Tip-Off Classic
Babson
95
Sunday, November 16
Final
Framingham State
47
Sunday, November 16
Final
Wellesley
35
Sunday, November 16
Final
@ Biddeford, Maine Ramada Roundball Invitational - Consolation
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Rivier
41
Tuesday, November 18
Final
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
Amherst
84
Tuesday, November 18
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
63
Tuesday, November 18
Final
Wednesday November 19, 2014
University of New England
77
Wednesday, November 19
Final - OT
Sage
47
Wednesday, November 19
Final
WPI
71
Wednesday, November 19
Final - 2OT
Thursday November 20, 2014
Emmanuel (Mass.)
72
Thursday, November 20
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
27
Thursday, November 20
Final
Friday November 21, 2014
Lasell
53
Friday, November 21
Final
@ Salem State Tournament Salem State Tournament
Saturday November 22, 2014
Coast Guard
58
Saturday, November 22
Final
Lyndon St.
56
Saturday, November 22
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
57
Saturday, November 22
Final
Smith
63
Saturday, November 22
Final
Saturday, November 22
Final
Salem State
41
Saturday, November 22
Final
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Trinity (Conn.)
46
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Bates
61
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Fitchburg State
60
Tuesday, November 25
Final - OT
Castleton
67
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Bridgewater State
68
Tuesday, November 25
Final - OT
Salve Regina
50
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Connecticut College
51
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Tufts
63
Tuesday, November 25
Final
Sunday November 30, 2014
Roger Williams
61
Sunday, November 30
Final - OT
Williams
70
Sunday, November 30
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
57
Sunday, November 30
Final - OT
Tuesday December 02, 2014
Bridgewater State
57
Tuesday, December 02
Final
Rensselaer
57
Tuesday, December 02
Final
Mount Ida
45
Tuesday, December 02
Final
Colby-Sawyer
53
Tuesday, December 02
Final
Wednesday December 03, 2014
Staten Island
50
Wednesday, December 03
Final
Bowdoin
65
Wednesday, December 03
Final
Thursday December 04, 2014
Amherst
66
Thursday, December 04
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
69
Thursday, December 04
Final
Worcester State
50
Thursday, December 04
Final
Saturday December 06, 2014
Saturday, December 06
Final
Saturday, December 06
Final
Saturday, December 06
Final
Saturday, December 06
Final
Tuesday December 09, 2014
Clark University
34
Tuesday, December 09
Final
Salem State
37
Tuesday, December 09
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
61
Tuesday, December 09
Final
Anna Maria
49
Tuesday, December 09
Final
Simmons
38
Tuesday, December 09
Final
Wednesday December 10, 2014
Amherst
74
Wednesday, December 10
Final
Thursday December 11, 2014
Westfield State
62
Thursday, December 11
Final
Salem State
50
Thursday, December 11
Final
Saturday December 13, 2014
Saturday, December 13
Final
Saturday, December 13
Final
Monday December 29, 2014
WPI
49
Monday, December 29
Final
@ Westfield, MA Westfield State Tournament
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Anna Maria
43
Tuesday, December 30
Final
Keene State Holiday Tournament
Rensselaer
54
Tuesday, December 30
Final
@ Westfield, MA Westfield State Tournament
Wednesday December 31, 2014
Wm. Paterson
65
Wednesday, December 31
Final
Keene State Holiday Tournament - Championship
Friday January 02, 2015
Green Mountain
12
Friday, January 02
Final
Hat City Classic - @ WCSU
Saturday January 03, 2015
Salve Regina
42
Saturday, January 03
Final
Saturday, January 03
Final
Farmingdale State
36
Saturday, January 03
Final
Hat City Classic - @ WCSU - Championship
Sunday January 04, 2015
Bowdoin
75
Sunday, January 04
Final
Monday January 05, 2015
Williams
78
Monday, January 05
Final
Westfield State
65
Monday, January 05
Final
Tuesday January 06, 2015
Johnson St.
51
Tuesday, January 06
Final
Brandeis
65
Tuesday, January 06
Final
Fitchburg State
44
Tuesday, January 06
Final
Wednesday January 07, 2015
Husson
79
Wednesday, January 07
Final - OT
Thursday January 08, 2015
Fisher
41
Thursday, January 08
Final
Thursday, January 08
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
55
Thursday, January 08
Final
Saturday January 10, 2015
Saturday, January 10
Final
Saturday, January 10
Final
Saturday, January 10
Final
Saturday, January 10
Final
Tuesday January 13, 2015
Tuesday, January 13
Final
Tuesday, January 13
Final
Tuesday, January 13
Final
Tuesday, January 13
Final
Thursday January 15, 2015
Bridgewater State
37
Thursday, January 15
Final
Worcester State
53
Thursday, January 15
Final
Saturday January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 17
Final
Saturday, January 17
Final
Saturday, January 17
Final
Saturday, January 17
Final
Alumnae Day
Tuesday January 20, 2015
Tuesday, January 20
Final
Tuesday, January 20
Final - OT
Tuesday, January 20
Final
Thursday January 22, 2015
Middlebury
56
Thursday, January 22
Final
Framingham State
47
Thursday, January 22
Final
Connecticut College
76
Thursday, January 22
Final - OT
Saturday January 24, 2015
Saturday, January 24
Final
Saturday, January 24
Final
Saturday, January 24
Final
Sunday January 25, 2015
Sunday, January 25
Final
Postponed from 1/24
Wednesday January 28, 2015
Wednesday, January 28
Final
Thursday January 29, 2015
Thursday, January 29
Final
Rescheduled from 1/27
Thursday, January 29
Final
Thursday, January 29
Final
moved from 1/27
Saturday January 31, 2015
Saturday, January 31
Final
Saturday, January 31
Final
Saturday, January 31
Final
Saturday, January 31
Final
Senior Day
Tuesday February 03, 2015
Suffolk
44
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Colby
72
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Norwich
68
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Salem State
52
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Tufts
66
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Regis (Mass.)
63
Tuesday, February 03
Final
Wednesday February 04, 2015
Connecticut College
47
Wednesday, February 04
Final
Thursday February 05, 2015
Purchase
37
Thursday, February 05
Final
Lasell
60
Thursday, February 05
Final
Saturday February 07, 2015
Saturday, February 07
Final
Saturday, February 07
Final
Saturday, February 07
Final
Saturday, February 07
Final
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Tuesday, February 10
Final
Tuesday, February 10
Final
Wednesday February 11, 2015
Wednesday, February 11
Final
Wednesday, February 11
Final
Postponed from 2/10
Saturday February 14, 2015
Saturday, February 14
Final
Saturday, February 14
Final
Saturday, February 14
Final
Saturday, February 14
Final
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Tuesday, February 17
Final
Tuesday, February 17
Final
Play 4 Kay Night
Tuesday, February 17
Final
Tuesday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 21, 2015
Saturday, February 21
Final
Saturday, February 21
Final
Saturday, February 21
Final
Saturday, February 21
Final
Tuesday February 24, 2015
Tuesday, February 24
Final
Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
Tuesday, February 24
Final
Tuesday, February 24
Final
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 5 at No. 4
Tuesday, February 24
Final
Saturday February 28, 2015
Saturday, February 28
Final
Little East Conference Tournament (semifinals)
Saturday, February 28
Final
@ Willimantic, Conn.
Sunday March 01, 2015
Sunday, March 01
Final - OT
Wednesday March 04, 2015
Norwich
58
Wednesday, March 04
Final
ECAC New England Tournament Quarterfinal
Friday March 06, 2015
Scranton
48
Friday, March 06
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament
Saturday March 07, 2015
Westfield State
62
Saturday, March 07
Final
@ Brandeis University ECAC New England Semifinal
Baruch %
62
Saturday, March 07
Final
@ Scranton, PA NCAA Division III Tournament
Friday March 13, 2015
Tufts
46
Friday, March 13
Final
NCAA Championship 3rd Round

2015 Women's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 24 #5 Southern Maine 46 #4 Keene State 63 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #8 Plymouth State 37 #1 Eastern Connecticut 77 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #6 Western Connecticut 48 #3 UMass Boston 56 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
  #7 Rhode Island College 49 #2 UMass Dartmouth 67 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
Sat. 28 #3 UMass Boston 72 #2 UMass Dartmouth 49 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals
  #4 Keene State 30 #1 Eastern Connecticut 51 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals
 
March
Sun. 1 #1 Eastern Connecticut 64 #3 UMass Boston 62 Final - OT
  Game 7 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season