2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday November 03, 2012
Providence
83
Saturday, November 03
Final
Thursday November 15, 2012
Oneonta St.
40
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2012
Rivier
60
Friday, November 16
Final
Maine Farmington
45
Friday, November 16
Final
@ UMass-Dartmouth Tip-Off Classic
York (N.Y.)
36
Friday, November 16
Final
Eastern Nazarene
78
Friday, November 16
Final
Comfort Inn Tip-Off Tourney
Bowdoin
54
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Babson Babson Invitational
Saturday November 17, 2012
Maine Farmington
50
Saturday, November 17
Final
UMass-Dartmouth Basketball Classic
Middlebury
61
Saturday, November 17
Final - OT
UMass Boston Tip-Off
Elms
71
Saturday, November 17
Final
Comfort Inn Tip-Off Tourney - Consolation game
Rivier
49
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ UMass Dartmouth Tip Off Classic
Bates
62
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Salem State Salem State Tip-Off Tournament
Mount Holyoke
50
Saturday, November 17
Final
Babson
68
Saturday, November 17
Final
Babson Invitational Tournament - Championship
Simmons
33
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2012
Manhattanville
62
Sunday, November 18
Final
UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic Championship Game
Salem State
74
Sunday, November 18
Final
Endicott
56
Sunday, November 18
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2012
Castleton
82
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Fitchburg State
67
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Bridgewater State
54
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Bates
54
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
51
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Worcester State
64
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
43
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
65
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Sunday November 25, 2012
Worcester State
40
Sunday, November 25
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
52
Sunday, November 25
Final
Monday November 26, 2012
Manhattanville
63
Monday, November 26
Final
Connecticut College
38
Monday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2012
Amherst
65
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Rivier
78
Tuesday, November 27
Final
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
Bridgewater State
69
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Bowdoin
58
Tuesday, November 27
Final
New Paltz St.
64
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Thursday November 29, 2012
Salem State
80
Thursday, November 29
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
60
Thursday, November 29
Final
Wheelock
18
Thursday, November 29
Final
Time and Location Change -
Trinity (Conn.)
57
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2012
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2012
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Monday December 03, 2012
Brandeis
49
Monday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2012
Mount Ida
55
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Salve Regina
39
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Rensselaer
83
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Westfield State
66
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Salem State
61
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2012
Bridgewater State
69
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2012
Daniel Webster
43
Thursday, December 06
Final
Amherst
65
Thursday, December 06
Final
Salve Regina
54
Thursday, December 06
Final
Tufts
68
Thursday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 08, 2012
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Monday December 10, 2012
Johnson & Wales (RI)
49
Monday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2012
Westfield State
51
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Emerson
70
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Friday December 14, 2012
Husson
20
Friday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 15, 2012
Lyndon St.
61
Saturday, December 15
Final
Sunday December 16, 2012
Rhode Island
89
Sunday, December 16
Final
Wednesday December 19, 2012
Johnson & Wales (RI)
41
Wednesday, December 19
Final
Saturday December 29, 2012
D'Youville
55
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Holiday Classic
Staten Island
56
Saturday, December 29
Final
Sunday December 30, 2012
Dominican (Ill.)
53
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Salem State University
Maine Maritime
60
Sunday, December 30
Final - 2OT
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic
Monday December 31, 2012
Rivier
72
Monday, December 31
Final
Keene State College Holiday Tournament
Fitchburg State
39
Monday, December 31
Final
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic
Tuesday January 01, 2013
Colby
57
Tuesday, January 01
Final
Bridgewater State
56
Tuesday, January 01
Final
@ Springfield College Hampton Inn/Naismith Classic
Wednesday January 02, 2013
Swarthmore
63
Wednesday, January 02
Final
@ Springfield, Mass. Naismith Classic - Consolation Game
University of New England
62
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Worcester State
60
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Eastern Nazarene
39
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Regis (Mass.)
66
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Thursday January 03, 2013
Lasell
69
Thursday, January 03
Final
Roger Williams
37
Thursday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 05, 2013
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Tuesday January 08, 2013
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final - OT
Thursday January 10, 2013
Norwich
60
Thursday, January 10
Final
Bridgewater State
72
Thursday, January 10
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
67
Thursday, January 10
Final
MCLA
48
Thursday, January 10
Final
Salem State
56
Thursday, January 10
Final
Saturday January 12, 2013
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2013
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Saturday January 19, 2013
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Prostate Cancer Awareness Day
Saturday, January 19
Final
Tuesday January 22, 2013
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Thursday January 24, 2013
Middlebury
60
Thursday, January 24
Final
Connecticut College
46
Thursday, January 24
Final
Saturday January 26, 2013
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Tuesday January 29, 2013
Colby
54
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Mount Ida
54
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Bowdoin
61
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Tufts
52
Tuesday, January 29
Final
New Paltz St.
44
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Thursday January 31, 2013
Johnson St.
63
Thursday, January 31
Final
Lyndon St.
53
Thursday, January 31
Final
Saturday February 02, 2013
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Tuesday February 05, 2013
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final - OT
Thursday February 07, 2013
Suffolk
61
Thursday, February 07
Final
Lasell
52
Thursday, February 07
Final
Sunday February 10, 2013
Sunday, February 10
Final - OT
Monday February 11, 2013
Monday, February 11
Final
Rescheduled from 2/9
Monday, February 11
Final
Monday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 13, 2013
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Rescheduled from February 12
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Saturday February 16, 2013
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Senior Day
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Tuesday, February 19
Final
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Little East Tourn. Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
Tuesday, February 19
Final
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#7 at #2)
Tuesday, February 19
Final
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#6 at #3) -
Friday February 22, 2013
Friday, February 22
Final
2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#5 at #1)
Friday, February 22
Final - OT
@ Gorham, Maine 2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#3 v. #2)
Saturday February 23, 2013
Saturday, February 23
Final
2013 Little East Women's Basketball Championship (#3 v. #1)
Friday March 01, 2013
Smith
80
Friday, March 01
Final
2013 NCAA Division III Championship - First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference