2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 15, 2009
Westfield State
72
Sunday, November 15
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
51
Sunday, November 15
Final
Monday November 16, 2009
Hunter
73
Monday, November 16
Final
Nichols
52
Monday, November 16
Final
Tuesday November 17, 2009
University of New England
72
Tuesday, November 17
Final
Wellesley
53
Tuesday, November 17
Final
Friday November 20, 2009
Regis (Mass.)
64
Friday, November 20
Final
KSC Tip Off Tournament
Curry
50
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Farmington, Maine UMF Tip Off Tourney
Pine Manor
31
Friday, November 20
Final
2009 UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic
Rivier
60
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Maine Maritime Tournament
Salem State
52
Friday, November 20
Final
Saturday November 21, 2009
Maine Farmington
34
Saturday, November 21
Final
UMF Tip Off Tourney
University of New England
47
Saturday, November 21
Final
KSC Tip Off Tournament
Framingham State
48
Saturday, November 21
Final
UMass Boston Women's Basketball Tip-Off Classic
Northwood (Fla.)
60
Saturday, November 21
Final
@ Salem, Mass.
Maine Maritime
48
Saturday, November 21
Final
Mariner Invitational
Manhattanville
55
Saturday, November 21
Final
Green Mountain
39
Saturday, November 21
Final
Hampton Inn Classic
Staten Island
59
Saturday, November 21
Final
@ Amherst
Sunday November 22, 2009
Bowdoin
63
Sunday, November 22
Final
Eastern Conn. Tip-Off Tournament
Connecticut College
54
Sunday, November 22
Final
Hampton Inn Classic
Amherst
85
Sunday, November 22
Final
Amherst Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game
Tuesday November 24, 2009
Bridgewater State
56
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Bates
52
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Castleton
43
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Fitchburg State
52
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
50
Tuesday, November 24
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
45
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Worcester State
51
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
68
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Saturday November 28, 2009
Medgar Evers
55
Saturday, November 28
Final
Hilton Thanksgiving Tournament
Sunday November 29, 2009
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
32
Sunday, November 29
Final
@ St. Elizabeth
St. Joseph's (Me.)
50
Sunday, November 29
Final
Tuesday December 01, 2009
Johnson & Wales (RI)
55
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Bowdoin
60
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Bridgewater State
60
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Colby-Sawyer
60
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Amherst
72
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Connecticut College
72
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Thursday December 03, 2009
Wheelock
34
Thursday, December 03
Final
Salem State
64
Thursday, December 03
Final
Connecticut College
56
Thursday, December 03
Final
Salve Regina
61
Thursday, December 03
Final
Saturday December 05, 2009
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Tuesday December 08, 2009
Mount Ida
52
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Salve Regina
65
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Westfield State
52
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Simmons
51
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Vassar
47
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Thursday December 10, 2009
Lyndon St.
46
Thursday, December 10
Final
Salem State
53
Thursday, December 10
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
60
Thursday, December 10
Final
Amherst
53
Thursday, December 10
Final
Williams
68
Thursday, December 10
Final
Lesley
46
Thursday, December 10
Final
Saturday December 12, 2009
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Tuesday December 29, 2009
Goucher
44
Tuesday, December 29
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Grand Canyon Classic
Wednesday December 30, 2009
Wis.-Oshkosh
57
Wednesday, December 30
Final - OT
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Clark (Mass.)
41
Wednesday, December 30
Final
Saturday January 02, 2010
Wesleyan (Conn.)
52
Saturday, January 02
Final
@ Springfield
Sunday January 03, 2010
Babson
75
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ Williamstown, MA Williams Invitational Tournament
Williams
49
Sunday, January 03
Final
Williams Winter Classic - Babson vs. RIC, 1 PM
Regis (Mass.)
65
Sunday, January 03
Final
@ Gorham, Maine Southern Maine New Year's Classic
Springfield
37
Sunday, January 03
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
40
Sunday, January 03
Final
USM New Year's Classic
Monday January 04, 2010
Babson
63
Monday, January 04
Final
@ Williamstown, MA Williams Invitational Tournament
Me.-Presque Isle
55
Monday, January 04
Final
@ Gorham, Maine Southern Maine New Year's Classic
Williams
51
Monday, January 04
Final
Williams Winter Classic Consolation Game
Regis (Mass.)
59
Monday, January 04
Final
USM New Year's Classic
Wednesday January 06, 2010
Roger Williams
50
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Husson
74
Wednesday, January 06
Final - 2OT
Wentworth
48
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Worcester State
44
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Thursday January 07, 2010
Westfield State
33
Thursday, January 07
Final
Maine Farmington
71
Wheelock
17
Thursday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 09, 2010
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Tuesday January 12, 2010
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Thursday January 14, 2010
Worcester State
59
Thursday, January 14
Final
Bridgewater State
72
Thursday, January 14
Final
Johnson St.
47
Thursday, January 14
Final
Roger Williams
50
Thursday, January 14
Final
Westfield State
42
Thursday, January 14
Final
Saturday January 16, 2010
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final - OT
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Thursday January 21, 2010
Emerson
65
Thursday, January 21
Final
Saturday January 23, 2010
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Tuesday January 26, 2010
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Tuesday, January 26
Final
Thursday January 28, 2010
Middlebury
48
Thursday, January 28
Final
Salem State
72
Thursday, January 28
Final
Saturday January 30, 2010
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Tuesday February 02, 2010
Colby
64
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Fitchburg State
53
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Vassar
55
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Thursday February 04, 2010
Salem State
71
Thursday, February 04
Final
Saturday February 06, 2010
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Tuesday February 09, 2010
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Thursday February 11, 2010
Suffolk
62
Thursday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Tuesday February 16, 2010
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Wednesday February 17, 2010
Wednesday, February 17
Final - OT
Saturday February 20, 2010
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Little East First Round
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Little East First Round
Friday February 26, 2010
Friday, February 26
Final
Little East Conference Semifinal (#4 at #1)
Friday, February 26
Final
@ Danbury, Conn. Little East Conference Semifinal (#3 vs. #2)
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
2010 Little East Women's Basketball Championship
Wednesday March 03, 2010
Endicott %
59
Wednesday, March 03
Final
ECAC New England Tourn., 1st Round
Suffolk
54
Wednesday, March 03
Final
ECAC New England Quarterfinal
Friday March 05, 2010
Rensselaer
63
Friday, March 05
Final
@ Amherst, Mass. 2010 NCAA Tournament, First Round
University of New England
41
Friday, March 05
Final
@ Bowdoin College 2010 NCAA Tournament, First Round
Saturday March 06, 2010
WPI
49
Saturday, March 06
Final
ECAC New England Semifinal
Regis (Mass.)
65
Saturday, March 06
Final
@ Keene, N.H. ECAC New England Tourn. Semifinal
Amherst
76
Saturday, March 06
Final
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Bowdoin
65
Saturday, March 06
Final
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sunday March 07, 2010
Sunday, March 07
Final - OT
ECAC New England Tourn. Championship
* Conference
% Post season