Little East Indoor Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Kathy Manizza Head Coach (M/W) Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Tom Pickering Head Coach (M/W) Keene State College 603-358-2834 tom.pickering@keene.edu
Consandria Walker-Hall Head Coach (M/W) UMass Boston 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Steve Gardiner Head Coach (M/W) UMass Dartmouth 508-910-6470 sgardiner@umassd.edu
John Ostler Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Nick Palazzo Head Coach (M) Rhode Island College 401-456-4617 npalazzo@ric.edu
Timothy Rudd Head Coach (W) Rhode Island College 401-456-2889 trudd1@ric.edu
Ryan Harkleroad Head Coach (M) Southern Maine 207-780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu
George Towle Head Coach (W) Southern Maine 207-780-5595 gtowle@maine.edu