2018-19 Softball Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 5-5
Games 12
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .375
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Houghton
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Olivet
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Arcadia
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wm. Paterson
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Swarthmore
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of New England
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-11
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Note Date Change -- Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Note Date Change -- Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
Newport, R.I.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
Newport, R.I.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham State
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Framingham State
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Gorham, Maine
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Lesley
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Salem State
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
Salem State
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Babson
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Babson
Babson Park, Mass.
A
* Conference