2018-19 Softball Schedule : Rhode Island College

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-5
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .357
On Base % .434
Slugging % .502
Home Runs 17
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Gallaudet
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Frostburg St.
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by Gallaudet University
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-9
Shenandoah
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Shenandoah
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Mass. Maritime
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Mass. Maritime
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
MCLA
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
MCLA
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Roger Williams
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-7
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-10
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Mitchell
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Mitchell
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bridgewater State
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-5
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Worcester State
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rescheduled from Mar. 30
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rescheduled from Mar. 30
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Providence, R.I.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Providence, R.I.
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Rescheduled from April 23; Start time changed from 2:00 to 12:00 p.m.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Rescheduled from April 23
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
A

2019 Softball Championship Tournament

Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Thu. 2 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 3 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Boston 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 0 Final
  Game 2
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 6 Innings
  Game 3
  No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 4
Fri. 3 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 4 Southern Maine 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 6
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 7
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 5 UMass Boston 9 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 8
  No. 2 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 9
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 10
* Conference