2018-19 Softball Schedule : Castleton

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-9
Neutral 5-6
Games 32
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .370
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 6
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
East. Mennonite
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Coe
@ Little River, SC
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Hilbert
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Wentworth
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Coe
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
NOTE: Date Changed (3/23)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Rensselaer
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Rensselaer
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-4
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Skidmore
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Colby
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
@ Gorham, Maine Rescheduled from April 2
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
@ Gorham, Maine Rescheduled from April 2
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Rescheduled from April 9
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Rescheduled from April 9
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Bay Path
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-1
Bay Path
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Southern Vt.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Middlebury
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Middlebury
H
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
H

2019 Softball Championship Tournament

Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Thu. 2 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 3 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Boston 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 0 Final
  Game 2
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 6 Innings
  Game 3
  No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 4
Fri. 3 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 4 Southern Maine 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 6
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 7
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 5 UMass Boston 9 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 8
  No. 2 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 9
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 10
* Conference