2018-19 Softball Schedule

Thursday February 28, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Stevenson
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock - Field 2
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Thursday April 04, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Southern Vt.
Wednesday, April 17
Cancelled
Southern Vt.
Wednesday, April 17
Cancelled
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Roger Williams
Saturday, April 20
Postponed
Sunday April 21, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Western New England
Tuesday, April 30
Cancelled
Western New England
Tuesday, April 30
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
Tuesday, April 30
Cancelled
@ Trinity College
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019

2019 Softball Championship Tournament

Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Thu. 2 No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 3 Final
  Game 1
  No. 5 UMass Boston 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 0 Final
  Game 2
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 6 Innings
  Game 3
  No. 6 Western Connecticut 2 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 4
Fri. 3 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 4 Southern Maine 4 Final
  Game 5
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 3 Final
  Game 6
  No. 4 Southern Maine 0 No. 2 Plymouth State 6 Final
  Game 7
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 1 No. 5 UMass Boston 9 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 8
  No. 2 Plymouth State 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 1 Final
  Game 9
  No. 5 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Eastern Connecticut 8 Final - 5 Innings
  Game 10
* Conference
% Post season