Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Men's Indoor Track & Field Rookie Track Athlete of the Year

Year Name Institution
2008 Craig MacPherson Keene State
2009 Tim Even Southern Maine
2010 Parker Chapman Southern Maine
2011 Craig Amado Rhode Island College
2012 Phito Gondre UMass Dartmouth
2013 Jeremy Collins Southern Maine
2014 Roger Charest Southern Maine
2015 Akiel Legall Rhode Island College
2016 Alex MacMillan UMass Dartmouth
2017 Jared Marshall Southern Maine
2018 Zach Hoyle Southern Maine
2019 Ryan Escoda Eastern Connecticut