Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Men's Indoor Track & Field Rookie Field Athlete of the Year

Year Name Institution
2008 Bryan Kolacz Keene State
2009 Mattia Zagon Southern Maine
2010 Anthony Stanton Southern Maine
2011 Chris Perry UMass Dartmouth
2012 Tylor Hart UMass Boston
2013 Tony Sen Southern Maine
2014 Kevin Cutler UMass Dartmouth
2015 Ron Helderman Southern Maine
2016 Drew Gamage Southern Maine
2017 Derek Davies Plymouth State
2018 Moisse Irizarry UMass Dartmouth
2019 Andrew Swallow UMass Dartmouth