Little East Men's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Institution Phone Email
Kathy Manizza Head Coach Eastern Connecticut 860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Jay Condon Head Coach Castleton 518-744-6451 jay.condon@castleton.edu
Tom Pickering Head Coach Keene State College 603-358-2834 tom.pickering@keene.edu
Genesia Eddins Interim Head Coach UMass Boston genesia.eddins@umb.edu
Mike Salem Head Coach UMass Dartmouth 508-910-6470 msalem1@umassd.edu
John Ostler Head Coach Plymouth State 603-535-2752 jbostler@plymouth.edu
Nick Palazzo Head Coach Rhode Island College 401-456-4617 palazzo@ric.edu
Ryan Harkleroad Head Coach Southern Maine 207-780-5776 ryan.harkleroad@maine.edu