2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Salem State

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Endicott
Rescheduled from 9/28
A
March
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rhode Island College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Curry
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ at Weymouth Club Little East Championship Semifinal Match
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Little East Conference Semifinals (#2 vs. #1) - Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
A

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Western Connecticut 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Bridgewater State 1 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Rhode Island College 0 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 No. 2 Salem State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season