2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Salem State

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Endicott
Rescheduled from 9/28
A
March
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Curry
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rhode Island College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
A

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference