2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Western Connecticut

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
6:30 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
John Jay
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Purchase State
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Seed   No. 4 Seed   TBD
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Seed   No. 3 Seed   TBD
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4/5 Winner   No. 1 Seed   TBD
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3/6 Winner   No. 2 Seed   TBD
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 Game 3 Winner   Game 4 Winner   TBD
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference