2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : UMass Boston

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
September
Sun Sep 23
at
Salve Regina
Final
W, 8-1
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Regis (Mass.)
Final
L, 7-2
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Endicott
Bass River Tennis Club
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Emerson
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Suffolk
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
St. Michael's
Final
L, 6-1
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Curry
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Clark University
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
Final
W, 8-1
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs. #1) -- Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Little East Conference Semifinals (#2 vs. #1) - Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri May 10
vs
Stevens %
@ NCAA Tournament First Round - Match played at Bay Road Tennis Club
Final
L, 5-0
N

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Western Connecticut 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Bridgewater State 1 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Rhode Island College 0 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 No. 2 Salem State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season