2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : UMass Dartmouth

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Stonehill
H
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Curry
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
N
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs. #1) -- Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
A

2019 Men's Tennis Championship Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
April
Tue. 30 No. 5 Western Connecticut 1 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 5 Final
  Game 1 - LEC First Round
  No. 6 Bridgewater State 1 No. 3 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC First Round
 
May
Fri. 3 No. 4 UMass Dartmouth 0 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinal
  No. 3 Rhode Island College 0 No. 2 Salem State 5 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinal
Sat. 4 No. 1 UMass Boston 5 No. 2 Salem State 0 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
* Conference
% Post season